Thursday, October 8, 2009
REMINDER - Bb info - October 20th all old disabled courses deleted!
If you see them and they're unavailable, it's just unavailable to the students, but you can still access them. Those will not be deleted.
If you had a course once and you can't see it anymore, that's disabled :)
So as long as you're seeing all the things you need to see, you're golden.
If there's a course that you used to see but don't see anymore and you need to see, let me know before the 16th.