Thursday, December 9, 2010

Dropped Students Still Show in Blackboard

Students who have been dropped from your courses will still show up in your Blackboard course as 'unavailable' - You CANNOT delete them.   . . . well, technically you can, but they'll just come back again after the enrollment process runs again.

If you want to HIDE them in your grade center, do the following:

In the Full Grade Center, select MANAGE | ROW VISIBILITY | select the checkboxes with the names showing a the unavailable | select HIDE | and be sure to SAVE your changes.

No comments:

Post a Comment